Any changes because of the Coronavirus outbreak will be kept up to date here. As we get nearer an upcoming date and if the situation hasn't improved, there will inevitably be cancellations of our bookings. All the clubs are intending to rearrange when the epidemic dies down, so we'll see you a bit later than we all thought. In the meantime... stay healthy! D&B

For past gigs click here

2020

MARCH

APRIL

Fri, 3rd Apr
8pm

Woodman Folk Club
Ashwood Marina
Ashwood Lower Lane
Kingswinford
Birmingham, DY6 0AQ
Google map to this venue

POSTPONED

To be rearranged. Watch this space

Tues, 14th Apr
8pm

Wurzel Bush Folk Club
Rugby West Indian Club
Railway Terrace/Spring Street
Rugby
CV21 3HE

Google map to this venue

POSTPONED

To be rearranged. Watch this space

Thurs, 30th Apr
8pm

Last Thursday's Acoustic Shindig
Queen Adelaide
272 Kingston Road
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0SH
Google map to this venue

POSTPONED

To be rearranged. Watch this space

MAY

Fri, 15th May
8pm

The Song Loft
York House,
London Road
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
MK11 1JQ
Google map to this venue

POSTPONED

To be rearranged. Watch this space

Fri, 22nd May
8pm

Orpington Liberal Club
7 Station Road
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0RZ
Google map to this venue

One hour set

Sun, 31st May
8pm

Readifolk
Community Hall
Watlington House
44 Watlington Street
Reading
RG1 4RJ
Google map to this venue

POSTPONED

Postponed until 23rd May next year.

JUNE

Wed, 3rd Jun
8pm

Dorking Folk Club
Dorking Golf Club
Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4BX
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Tues, 30th Jun
8pm

Dartford Folk Club
Dartford Working Men's Club
40 Essex Road
Dartford, DA1 2AU
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

JULY

Sun, 26th Jul
8pm

Blues At The Red
Red Lion,
80 High St,
Stevenage
Herts,
SG1 3DW
Google map to this venue

Two 45 min sets

We'll be doing a few more 12 bars tonight in this well established club in Stevenage which we last played 12 years ago!

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Thurs, 17th Sept
8pm

Orpington Folk Song Cllub
Rosecroft Social Club
269 High Street St
Mary Cray
Orpington
BR5 4AR
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Mon, 21st Sept
8pm

Chesham Folk Club
White Hill Centre
White Hill
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 1AG
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Thurs, 24th Sept.
8pm

Uxbridge Folk Club
Uxbridge RNA
388b Long Lane
Hillingdon
Middlesex UB10 9PG3
Google map to this venue

One 60 min set


Double header with Friction Farm

Fri, 25th Sept
8pm

St Harmonica's Club
17 Chase Side

London N14 5BP
Google map to this venue

One 45 min set opening for the excellent Spike Drivers with Fran McGillivray & Mick Burke collectively know as Saints & Sinners at this lovely venue. It's the launch night for their new album. If you haven't been there before or heard Saints & Sinners, try it out... gonna be great!

Mon, 28th Sept
8pm

Minster Music Mondays
Minster Working Man's Club
Liberty Hall
Union Road
Sheerness
Kent ME12 2HN
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

OCTOBER

Wed, 7th Oct
8pm

White Horse Folk Club
St Michael’s Church Room
Vicarage Lane
Highworth
SN6 7AD
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

NOVEMBER

Fri, 27th Nov
8pm

Ram Club
Old Cranleighan Club
Portsmouth Road,
Thames Ditton
Surrey KT7 0HB
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

DECEMBER

2021

JANUARY

Tues, 5th Jan
8pm

St Neots Folk Club
The Priory Centre
Priory Lane
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE192BH
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 20th Jan

Chequers Folk Club
The Barn,
Cherry Tree Farm,
Missenden Road, 
Great Kingshill
HP15 6ED
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

FEBRUARY

Fri, 12th Feb
8pm

Running Well Acoustic Music Club
The Barnhall Social Club,
Alderney Gardens
Wickford.
SS11 7JP
Google map to this venue

One 40 min set

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

Tues, 18th May
8pm

Wurzel Bush Folk Club
Rugby West Indian Club
Railway Terrace/Spring Street
Rugby
CV21 3HE

Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

This gig replaces our postponed gig at the Wurzel Bush last year on 14/4/20

Sun, 23rd May
8pm

Readifolk
Community Hall
Watlington House
44 Watlington Street
Reading
RG1 4RJ
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets


This gig replaces our postponed gig at Readifolk last year on 31/5/20.

JUNE

JULY

Wed, 7th July
8pm

Lamb Folk Club
Lamb Inn
High Street
Eastbourne
BN21 1HH
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Thurs, 30th Sep
8pm

Topic Folk Club
The Merchant Bar
25 Peckover Street
Little Germany
Bradford, BD1 5BD

Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

TO BE CONFIRMED

OCTOBER

Sun, 3rd Oct
8pm

The Bothy
The Park Golf Club
Park Rd West
Southport
PR9 0JS
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

2022