for earlier gigs click here

2018

MARCH

Sun 11th Mar
8pm

Horsham Folk Club
The Normandy Centre
Denne Road
Horsham
RH12 1JF
tel: 01403 276273
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

APRIL

Sun, 1st Apr
8pm

Hitchin Folk Club
Sun Hotel
Sun St
Hitchin
Herts
SG51AF
tel: 01462 812391
Google map to this venue

Our Easter Sunday gig at the lovely Hitchin Folk Club is on April Fools' Day this year. As ever we'll be sharing the evening with the gorgeous singing of Liz Simcock.
This will be the 10th Easter Sunday we will have done at Hitchin and it seems to get better every year!
We will be doing one hour's set each with Liz kicking off at about 8pm.

Fri, 13th Apr
8pm

Cambridge Folk Club
The Golden Hind
355 Milton Road
Cambridge
CB4 1SP
tel: 01638 603986
Google map to this venue

Double header with other act not yet decided. Watch this space!

One 60 min set

MAY

Wed, 9th May
8pm

Dorking Folk Club
Dorking Golf Club
Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4BX
tel: 07754 853171
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 30th May
8pm

Dusty's Blues Club
Holmer Green Sports Association
Watchett Lane
Holmer Green
nr High Wycombe
Bucks HP15 6UF
tel: 01494 711485
Google map to this venue

Sharing the evening with The Hallelujah Trails

Two 30 min sets each.

JUNE

Sun, 10th June
8pm

Readifolk
The Community Hall
Watlington House
44,Watlington Street
Reading
RG1 4RJ
tel: 0118 9 483145
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Tues, 26th June
8pm

Dartford Folk Club
Dartford Working Mens Club
Essex Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2AU
tel: 01322 277218
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Wed, 5th Sept
8pm

White Horse Folk Club
St Michael’s Church Room
Vicarage Lane
Highworth
SN6 7AD

tel: 01793 762070
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

OCTOBER

Fri, 19th Oct
8pm

Ram Club
Old Cranleighan Club
Portsmouth Road,
Thames Ditton
Surrey KT7 0HB
tel: 020 8686 9421
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

NOVEMBER

Sun, 4th Nov
8pm

Raven Folk Club
Bear & Billet
Lower Bridge Street
Chester
CH1 1RU
tel: 01244 343788
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Mon, 5th Nov
8pm

Number 39
Hopstar Brewery Tap
39-41 Bridge Street
Darwen
Nr Blackburn
Lancs BB3 2AA
tel: 07527 014134
Google map to this venue

Two 45 min sets

Tues, 6th Nov
8pm

Sandbach Folk Club
Market Tavern
8 The Square
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1AT
tel: 07815 721933
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 7th Nov
8pm

Bromborough Folk Club
Bridge Inn
Bolton Road
Port Sunlight
Cheshire
CH62 4UQ
tel: 0151 334 0759
Google map to this venue

One 75 min set

DECEMBER

Mon, 10th Dec
8pm

Chesham Folk Club
White Hill Centre
White Hill
Chesham
HP5 1AG
tel: 01494 785593
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

2019

JANUARY

Thurs, 17th Jan
8pm

Orpington Folk Song Club
The Change Of Horses

87 High Street

Farnborough Village

Orpington

BR6 7BB
tel: 01959 532 754
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

FEBRUARY

Fri, 15th Feb
8pm

Soundbox
(venue to be announced)

Chester

Two 45 min sets

Sun, 17th Feb
8pm

Bothy Folk Club
The Park Golf Club
Park Rd West
Southport
PR9 0JS
tel:0151 924 5078
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Thurs, 28th Feb
8pm

Redbourn Folk Club
The Old School Room at The Hollybush
Church End
Redbourn
Herts AL3 7DU
tel: 01582 793164
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

MARCH

Thurs, 28th Mar
8pm

Uxbridge Folk Club
Uxbridge RNA
388b Long Lane
Hillingdon
Middlesex UB10 9PG
tel: 07941 006017
Google map to this venue

One 45 min set

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER