Any changes because of the Coronavirus outbreak will be kept up to date here. As we get nearer an upcoming date and if the situation hasn't improved, there will inevitably be cancellations of our bookings. All the clubs are intending to rearrange when the pandemic dies down, so we'll see you a bit later than we all thought. Most clubs have rearranged their gigs a year later, so look further down the list. In the meantime, please stay healthy... we need you! D&B xx

For past gigs click here

2020

SEPTEMBER

Mon, 28th Sept
8pm

Minster Music Mondays
Minster Working Man's Club
Liberty Hall
Union Road
Sheerness
Kent ME12 2HN

Postponed

OCTOBER

Wed, 7th Oct
8pm

White Horse Folk Club
St Michael’s Church Room
Vicarage Lane
Highworth
SN6 7AD

Postponed

NOVEMBER

Fri, 27th Nov
8pm

Ram Club
Old Cranleighan Club
Portsmouth Road,
Thames Ditton
Surrey KT7 0HB

Postponed

DECEMBER

2021

JANUARY

Tues, 5th Jan
8pm

St Neots Folk Club
The Priory Centre
Priory Lane
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE192BH
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 20th Jan
8pm

Chequers Folk Club
The Barn,
Cherry Tree Farm,
Missenden Road, 
Great Kingshill
HP15 6ED
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 27th Jan
8pm

Dorking Folk Club
Dorking Golf Club
Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4BX
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

FEBRUARY

Fri, 12th Feb
8pm

Running Well Acoustic Music Club
The Barnhall Social Club,
Alderney Gardens
Wickford.
SS11 7JP
Google map to this venue

One 40 min set

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

Tues, 18th May
8pm

Wurzel Bush Folk Club
Rugby West Indian Club
Railway Terrace/Spring Street
Rugby
CV21 3HE

Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

This gig replaces our postponed gig on 14/4/20 last year.

Sun, 23rd May
8pm

Readifolk
Community Hall
Watlington House
44 Watlington Street
Reading
RG1 4RJ
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets


This gig replaces our postponed gig on 31/5/20 last year.

JUNE

Tues, 29th Jun
8pm

Dartford Folk Club
Dartford Working Men's Club
40 Essex Road
Dartford, DA1 2AU
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets


This gig replaces our postponed gig on 30/6/20 last year.

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Thurs, 30th Sep
8pm

Topic Folk Club
The Merchant Bar
25 Peckover Street
Little Germany
Bradford, BD1 5BD

Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

TO BE CONFIRMED

OCTOBER

Fri 1st Oct
8pm

Northwich Folk Club
The Harlequin Theatre,
Queen Street,
Northwich,
Cheshire,
CW9 5JN
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Sun, 3rd Oct
8pm

The Bothy
The Park Golf Club
Park Rd West
Southport
PR9 0JS
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Mon, 4th Oct
8pm

Runcorn Folk Club
Runcorn Golf Club
Clifton Rd
Runcorn
WA74TD
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Wed, 20th Oct
8pm

Lamb Folk Club
Lamb Inn
High Street
Eastbourne
BN21 1HH
Google map to this venue

Two 40 min sets

Thurs, 28th Oct.
8pm

Uxbridge Folk Club
Uxbridge RNA
388b Long Lane
Hillingdon
Middlesex UB10 9PG3
Google map to this venue

1 hour set

This gig replaces our postponed gig on 24/9/20 last year.

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

2022