1. Great Pleasure
2. Fallen Angel
3. All That There Is
4. Women In Love
5. All In The Past
6. Walking Wounded
7. My Own Sweet Way
8. Gunga Din
9. Don’t Know Why
10. All The King’s Men
11. Refugee
12. Hole In The Dark
13. Never Say Goodbye
14. All Here Together

This is our latest album and will be available here from Friday 20th October.

We also have a launch gig for the album on Friday 19th Oct at:
The Ram Club
Old Cranleighan Club
Portsmouth Road,
Thames Ditton
Surrey KT7 0HB
tel: 020 8686 9421

We hope it will give you great pleasure!

Great Pleasure (CD)

£10 plus p&p

©2018 Dave Ellis & Boo Howard

With an occasional dip into our past repertoire, this is a truly varied assortment of new and old songs of ours, which pulls together all our many influences from folk, pop, jazz and blues and packaging them in what we hope is a coherent bundle and a great listen!

next album