Dave Ellis Album

1. I Have Been Amazed
2. I Don't Know
3. Foxtrot
4. Can You Tell Me
5. Autumn Love Skip
6. Let Me Sing You Psalms
7. Interlude
8. Something Wrong
9. The Last Girl
10. Five Knuckle Shuffle
11. Smile for Me
12. Jingle
13. You I Love You
14. Nose Rag

Dave Ellis Album

©1973 Dave Ellis
AIRAC 1036

CD (computer copy) £7.49 inclusive

Sorry but we've sold out of the manufactured album on CD, so your copy of 'Dave Ellis Album' will be burned on a new CD-ROM from the original for the reduced price of £7.49 including p&p.

'Album' (1973) is the solo album by Dave Ellis and is considered by some to be a classic guitar record of the 70's.
The original vinyl record on Sonet Records was remastered for CD by Japanese record company Air Mail Recordings
in 2003.

next album