1. Stuff

2. I'll Be With You

3. Some Day
4. Making It Work

5. London Town
6. I Do Not Believe
7. Serenades & Masquerades

8. Loneliest Man In The Western World
9. Prophet's Warning

10. The River Runs Deep
11. Don't Desert Me
12. Glass Half Empty

13. Making Those Eyes

14. There Are Days

see reviews for 'Stuff'


©2010 Dave Ellis & Boo Howard / Doghouse Records

CD £10 plus p&p

'Stuff' (2010) We play all the instruments on ‘Stuff’ as ever. A cajon (box drum) is used extensively and a tenor guitar (only 4 strings this time!) makes its appearance to satisfy our incessant need to experiment. All the tunes are brand new except for 'Making Those Eyes' from our 80's vintage.

next album