1. Tell Me So

2. New Trick
3. Minefield

4. In the Morning
5. Song & Dance (inst)

6. Shadow

7. Maybe I Might Fall

8. Planning The Holiday (inst)
9. Never Said

10. It Just Rains

11. I Am Afraid

12. Jingle (inst)
13. Jitterbug (inst)

14. The Atheist's Hymn

15. Lightning Tree

16. Missing You

see reviews for 'Maybe I Might Fall'

Maybe I Might Fall (download only)

£6 plus VAT or £1 per track

©1999 Dave Ellis & Boo Howard

This is our first acoustic album as a dynamic duo and is a no frills album with nothing hiding our basic performance. Three instrumentals from Dave’s old guitar repertoire are included amongst the sixteen original tracks.


next album